Get in touch

Contact us

We love to hear from you. Use the directory below to contact us.

Send us a message

International Security Journal is a publication of Centurian Media Limited
Registered office: 71-75 Shelton Street London Greater London WC2H 9JQ UNITED KINGDOM
Operating office: The Maidstone Studios, New Cut Road, Vinters Park, Maidstone Kent ME14 5NZ
Company number (GB): 11730376
VAT Number: 314 7817 00
ICO registration number: CSN0536342
Privacy | Terms of use | Cookies

International Security Journal

Telephone: +44 (0) 1622 684525
Email: enquiries@intsecurityjournal.com

Editorial

Matthew Bull
Editor
Telephone: +44 (0) 1622 684525 | Email: matthew.bull@intsecurityjournal.com

James Thorpe
Social Media
Telephone: +44 (0) 1622 684530 | Email: james.thorpe@centurianmedia.com

Advertise

Mark Colyer
Sales Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 1622 684539 | Email: mark.colyer@intsecurityjournal.com

Craig Stokes
Group Sales Director
Telephone: +44 (0) 1622 684538 | Email: craig.stokes@intsecurityjournal.com

Production and Design

Matthew Head
Design & Production Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 1622 684536 | Email: matthew.head@centurianmedia.com

Ethan Muir
Junior Designer
Telephone: +44 (0) 1622 684525 | Email: ethan.muir@centurianmedia.com